April 19, 2011 IN RRF

A Thank You to Our 2010 Donors!

We’d like to thank the RRF members who made donations above and beyond their memberships in 2010! Donations to RRF can be to the endowment, which is used for our Grants and Awards, or to unrestricted (operating) funds.

Thanks to the following members who made this commitment to our organization: Jack Barclay, Eduardo Inigo-Elias, Yasunori Nitani, C. Stuart Houston, Robert Collins, Mariko Yamasaki, Laurie Goodrich, Petra Wood, Jae Abel, Beth Ann Swartzentruber, R. Wayne Nelson, James Harper, and Jim Fitzpatrick.

Thank you!