Raptor Research Foundation

Exceptional Service Award


The RRF board created the Exceptional Service Award in 2018 to recognize RRF members for their outstanding work and service to the foundation. The award was inspired by the decades-long dedication and ongoing service of Dr. Daniel Varland, who was the first recipient of the award. This award is given at the discretion of the board and includes a lifetime membership to the foundation.

Past Recipients

2023Cheryl Dykstra
2022Joan L. Morrison
2019Jessi Brown
2018 Daniel E. Varland